Gresham High School Home Page
Print
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Health 12th: 02 Period - Semester 1
Instructor: Mike Molony   
Health 12 class is designed for students to continue learning about health education issues and topics in their senior year.  Students will examine health issues by participating in class discussions, writing short papers and completing other projects.  This is a semester long class and is a graduation requirement.
Announcements
Sept 28 Thur
Mental Health terms quiz, Finish Agree/disagree
Sept 27 Wed
Current events
Sept 26 Tue
Drinking age debate video, Agree/disagree alcohol article assignment
Sept 25 Mon
Chris Knox guest speaker defensive driving institute
Sept 22 Fri
Alcohol notes: BAC Charts, alcohol laws.
Sept 21 Thur
Finish Typology test assignment and video. Longevity game.
Sept 20 Wed
Current events
Sept 19 Tue
Category 2 pre-test. Typology test
Sept 18 Mon
Share personal coat of arms
Sept 15 Fri
Cat. 2 assessment test, personal coat of arms.
Sept 14 Thur
Guest Speaker School social worker Kate Poland
Sept 13 Wed
Current events, Social worker pre-test
Sept 12 Tue
Health triangle, Maslow's needs (see notes folder), Start Personal coat of arms (assignment folder)
Sept 11 Mon
Class website, Mental Health Terms
Sept 8 Fri
Course guide, Current Event.
Sept 7 Thurs
Attendance, share health decisions from summer, four corners activity
Sept. 6 Wed
Class attendance and school planner
Discussion Topics

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management